19 Mars 2009 - Texter där man hittar sig själv

Hemskt va man kan hitta sig själv eller känna igen sig själv i musik/låtar...Ibland kan det kännas bra o ibland kan det kännas dåligt, allt beroende på situationen man är i. Men som den positiva person jag tycker jag är så väljer jag självklart ut min positiva sidor =)

Ibland kan dåliga tider samtidigt vara bra
Exempel:

RAY LAMONTAGNE - "You Are The Best Thing"
And baby
The way you move me, it's crazy
It's like you see right through me
And make it easier
Believe me, you don't even have to try
Taio Cruz - I Can't Say Go

Sometimes when we fight, I think maybe I
Should just let you leave and push you out of my life
But I don't decide, cause I know that I
Just can't survive without you
And I know inside I never let you go cause I'm sure your the one
Even through the rain it's clear, your the one I want
And no matter how we fuss and fight girl, you should always know
I just can't stop loving you

RAY LAMONTAGNE - To Love Somebody
Theres a light
A certain kind of light
That never shone on me
I want my life to be lived with you
Lived with you
Theres a way everybody say
To do each and every little thing
But what does it bring
If I aint got you, aint got you
You dont know what its like, baby
You dont know what its like

To love somebody
To love somebody
To love somebody
The way I love you
RAY LAMONTAGNE - "Forever My Friend"
Forever my friend
Forever my love
Forever the woman
That I'm thinking of
I just think if we keep our hearts together
I just think if we will build on this trust that we have for one another
Maybe we can make this last a lifetime

Dagen: Gör det bästa av situationen, ge inte upp

//Miki

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0